Testimonials

5.0 completed on June 19, 2019

Reviewed by Nicholas K. for Chris Haun at Alhambra

BALDWIN PARK, CA
We have a great experience, Chris was on top of our file, quick to respond and worked hard to move our file. We'd love to work with him again in the future.

5.0 completed on May 3, 2019

Reviewed by Beatrice N. for Chris Haun at Alhambra

FONTANA, CA
The warmth & genuine interest to help the process go smoothly as possible especially when the unexpected happens.. Chris was there to help guide us & do what he could on his end to make sure we closed.. he was honest about situations what was possible or not. He made u feel like u were the most IMPORTANT & Only client. We would do this all over again with Chris. Thank you so much.

5.0 completed on April 30, 2019

Reviewed by Sergio N. for Chris Haun at Alhambra

FONTANA, CA
Exceptional Customer Service

4.8 completed on February 5, 2019

Reviewed by Korbin L. for Chris Haun at Alhambra

LOS ANGELES, CA
Chris was extremely helpful in answering all my questions and making sure that I understood what was going on throughout the entire process.

5.0 completed on January 15, 2019

Reviewed by Oscar S. for Chris Haun at Alhambra

La Puente, CA
Chris was extremely helpful and understanding. He really assured our home buying experience was a pleasant one and went out of his way to answer any and all questions we had. He is outstanding and we are happy to have met him!

5.0 completed on January 13, 2019

Reviewed by Joan A. for Chris Haun at Alhambra

Monterey Park, CA
We purchased our home months ago, but Chris continues to be a valuable asset- answering our questions promptly and thoroughly.

5.0 completed on January 13, 2019

Reviewed by John Q. for Chris Haun at Alhambra

Monterey Park, CA
Chris is definitely a home resource for life. He is consistently informative

5.0 completed on January 13, 2019

Reviewed by Jonathan P. for Chris Haun at Alhambra

Corona, CA
Very knowledgeable and easy to reach out to. Educated me throughout the process answering all my questions. He is helped through the process of getting a very complicated CALvet VA loan which literally saved me thousands of dollars. I would reccomend Chris to anyone who likes to be treated like a VIP. This was my first home Purchase and I couldn't have been in better hands.

5.0 completed on January 13, 2019

Reviewed by Andres L. for Chris Haun at Alhambra

BAKERSFIELD, CA
The overall experience with Chris throughout our home buying process was awesome. He is extremely friendly and understanding to our needs and wants with our home loan.

5.0 completed on January 12, 2019

Reviewed by Patricia C. for Chris Haun at Alhambra

Victorville, CA
Chris was great to work with. He was very detailed and explained things step by step. We would definitely recommend him to our friends and family.

5.0 completed on January 11, 2019

Reviewed by Nova A. for Chris Haun at Alhambra

Los Angeles, CA
Chris is awesome! He always makes time to answer questions. He helps his clients with check list when it comes to collecting document and making sure all papers are submitted correctly. He loves what he does and always made us feel welcomed and at ease. I have refinanced my home a few times and I would never think of going to anyone else but Chris.

5.0 completed on January 10, 2019

Reviewed by Andrea W. for Chris Haun at Alhambra

Pomona, CA
Chris made himself readily available at all times to answer any questions unanswered. Being our first home purchase, we encountered a plethora of obstacles, and several questions surfaced. Chris was very efficient and thorough in his answers, committed to make it happen for us. And he assisted in doing just that! We are grateful Chris, and we absolutely adore our new home. 🙏🏾Thanks bunches, John and Andrea

5.0 completed on January 10, 2019

Reviewed by Christian G. for Chris Haun at Alhambra

Alhambra, CA
Chris is the best in the business. He is well versed and very knowledgable. He also cares for all his clients and educates them on the best option for them

5.0 completed on January 10, 2019

Reviewed by OFELIA T. for Chris Haun at Alhambra

Pomona, CA
Chris is very helpful and very honest. He also is very knowledgeable. He always communicated with us and answered all our questions.

5.0 completed on January 3, 2019

Reviewed by Lisa M. for Chris Haun at Alhambra

Covina, CA
Chris is great to work with. He is very thorough & has great communication skills. He made the home buying experience stress free. I highly recommend Chris.

5.0 completed on January 3, 2019

Reviewed by Karla L. for Chris Haun at Alhambra

Chino, CA
Chris was very knowledgeable with first time buyers program. He took the time to answer all my questions and concerns in a timely manner. He gained my trust that I went with him a second time when I bought my first house. I highly recommend him and I already refer him to my family and friends!

Frank Salazar
Oxnard, CA

Golden Empire Mortgage has been my home for almost two decades. As a branch manager I have direct access to company executives who provide the counsel and support needed to run, not only a successful branch, but be able to achieve top accolades and industry recognition. Consistently we have been able to be a top loan closing branch excelling with both A-paper transactions as well as difficult to close deals. GEM’s people are the best, allowing us for o easily recruit and maintain a top team of lending and support staff, keeping us on the cutting edge of product, technology and service. We are leaders in the industry because of the GEM culture. I am proud to be with Golden Empire Mortgage and I am here to stay!


Divider

Manuel Corral
Pomona, CA
January 19, 2018

I have been in the mortgage industry since 1979 and have consistently been at the top of mortgage originators across the country. One of the things that is required to maintain lending excellence is the company that I work for. Golden Empire Mortgage has been the foundation of my lending business for over 20 years.

GEM has the management team, marketing and technical support, and people that have allowed me to build a team that shines above all others. Without the backbone of a company like GEM I would not have been able to achieve multiple years of recognition from national mortgage associations of all kinds.

GEM has allowed me to excel to the top of my game closing over 5000 loans for over $1 Billion Dollars in lending volume. GEM has been, is, and will always be my home. If you are looking for a company to hang your license that will allow you to build a lending empire look no further. And as a consumer turn to GEM for all of your lending needs.


Divider

Terry Bleecker
Santa Clara, CA

GEM is the BEST mortgage company on the planet! I chose Golden Empire Mortgage because it is a company that is competitive, caring, technological and innovative. GEM is a company that always has its heart in the right place to help the loan officer provide the best mortgage experience for its clients and customers! In our industry, it is not uncommon for loan officers to switch companies to try and better themselves! Although many mortgage professionals choose to move from company to company, I will always maintain deep roots at GEM. GEM is my family!


Line
Showing results 1 - 3 of 3
Page: 1


© 2019 Golden Empire Mortgage. All Rights Reserved.
Consumer Complaint| Contact Us| Privacy & Security| SAR Report| NMLS # 2427| NMLS Consumer Access

Golden Empire Mortgage, Inc. ("GEM") [NMLS ID No. 2427] is a California corporation whose principal business office is located at 1200 Discovery Drive, Ste. 300, Bakersfield, California 93309. GEM is a residential mortgage lender and servicer licensed by the Department of Business Oversight pursuant to the California Residential Mortgage Lending Act under license no. 413-0360. GEM conducts residential mortgage lending activities in the following additional states as follows:

Arizona: GEM conducts business in the state of Arizona as Golden Empire Mortgage, Inc. under Mortgage Bankers license no. 0906440 issued by the Arizona Department of Financial Institutions.

Colorado: GEM conducts business in the state of Colorado pursuant to a Mortgage Company Registration issued by the Colorado Division of Real Estate.

Oregon: GEM conducts business in the state of Oregon under Mortgage Lending License no. ML-2891 issued by the Division of Finance and Corporate Securities, Department of Consumer and Business Services.

Texas: GEM conducts business in the state of Texas as GEM Mortgage, Inc. pursuant to a Mortgage Bankers Registration issued by the Texas Department of Savings and Mortgage Lending. Notice to Texas Loan Applicants

Washington: GEM conducts business in the state of Washington under Consumer Loan Company License no. CL-2427 issued by the Washington Division of Consumer Services, Department of Financial Institutions.

McAfee SECURE sites help keep you safe from identity theft, credit card fraud, spyware, spam, viruses and online scamsMortgage Company Websites - Powered by Volly